clothing

warming up, they said…

So they call this Spring…

Living in California means endless days of sunshine and swimming and licking rocket pops while the blue, red, and white sticky syrup drips down your hand, right? I guess not. This week especially has been filled with with gray clouds and cold, blistering rain. Any other week I would’t mind, but I’m on SPRING BREAK. What am I supposed to do? Sit around and watch movies by the fireplace while I sip hot coco? Let’s save that for winter please. Well, I guess I’ll post a few photos instead…

PS This white cardigan was incredibly soft.

xxKate

IMG_2918IMG_2871IMG_2928IMG_2939IMG_2945

Leave a Reply

