clothing

keepin’ it cas

“Cas” meaning casual. Thought we should establish that.

Now that that’s aside, let’s get down to the fun stuff. So, I got this t-shirt from a thrift store with my sister. It kind of smelled weird, but it wasn’t too bad. So I said, “Yeah! I’ll drop $1 on a cute t-shirt + a mystery stench!” Got home, tried on the shirt, realized it was made for a giant. So then I said, “Let’s cut the damn thing!” I cut it short and folded the sleeves over twice, then sowed the folds together. Crushed it.

xxKate

IMG_3427IMG_3450IMG_3461IMG_3480IMG_3486

Leave a Reply

