clothing, fashion

new hair (!)

Ah, senior year–a year for experimentation (AKA go wild!). So earlier this month I temporarily died my hair purple, but that wasn’t enough. Flash forward to two weeks later, and I’m sitting in the salon, watching long pieces of my hair fall to the floor.

At first it was a tad shocking. I’d reach for the bottom of my hair to twirl it around like I used to, but nothing was there! However, I’m really glad I cut it. I’m in love!

IMG_4453IMG_4472IMG_4477IMG_4486

{xx, Kate}

2 thoughts on “new hair (!)”

Leave a Reply

