outings

a trip to universal studios hollywood

For one exceptional day, my film class friends and I were able to skip school and go to (our) happiest place on earth: Universal Studios Hollywood! For a lot of them, it was their first time there. For me, it was my third in the past year. But what can I say? I’m a movie fanatic who loves the Harry Potter series and has season passes. I’ve even memorized some of the jokes on the studio tour, and I know how to get to the front of the line for every ride. But hey, a secret is a secret–so shhh!IMG_0818

IMG_0820
Us with our new boyfriends!
IMG_0821IMG_0822

IMG_0823
Cooling off in the spring heat…

IMG_0824
On the Jurassic Park ride!
IMG_0825

IMG_0826-2
Smilin’ through the rain

IMG_0827
Cauldron cakes!
IMG_0828IMG_0829IMG_0830IMG_0831

IMG_0832
In little Europe!

IMG_0833
We’re the three best friends that anyone could have:)

IMG_0834
Being little kids again:)

IMG_0515
Here’s Madelyn and I glorifying all that is the “Big Pink” from Springfield

IMG_0547
It’ll probably take me a week to finish this…

IMG_0816
In front of Hogsmeade! AHH!

Leave a Reply

