clothing, fashion, outings

nights in nyc

One of my first nights in college, my dorm hall floor went out to Shake Shack together. In California, we have In-and-Out, so I was especially excited to see how it rivaled! My food and all it’s salty-diabetes-goodness was pretty spectacular, but I have to conclude that nothing beats In-and-Out. I know it’ll be the first meal I have when I go home for winter break. And you can bet I’m getting Animal Fries, a Neapolitan shake, AND a double-double burger. The whole shebang.

For this excursion, I went for an extra-European look. Which of course meant stripes and red lipstick!

img_8613

I had to take the typical subway shot.

img_8609img_8636

Me and my roommate Grace being cute.

img_8657img_8674img_8642

What’s all the buzz about? Shake Shack clearly pulls a lot of hype.

img_8644img_8646img_8645

Here’s me cheesin’ after indulging. Now, back to homework.

{xx, Kate}

 

3 thoughts on “nights in nyc”

Leave a Reply

