clothing, fashion

progressive

Being the basic chick I am, I went to the MET to be an archetype of Blair and Serena from Gossip Girl…

Just kidding. My family was visiting me in NYC, so of course I had to take them to the Met! And being from California, they were surprised by the how fast it changed from Summer to Fall (I’ve only been here for two months, after all!).

I love everything about fall. The chilly weather, the sweaters and scarfs, the hot cocos (that I use as a substitution for gloves), even the overcast days…

img_8748img_8761img_8771img_8767img_8760

I had such a great time seeing them and showing them around the city!

Enjoy the cold (before it gets actually cold),

{Kate}

3 thoughts on “progressive”

Leave a Reply

