clothing, fashion, outings, travel

soho

This week I decided to finally get out of my campus bubble and explore New York…

img_9654img_9663img_9664

It was my first time going to SoHo, and I loved it! It’s a very fashionable neighborhood, even the buildings are aesthetically pleasing.

img_9669img_9667img_9668img_9684

And after exploring, we went to Georgetown cupcakes. It was AMAZING. Their red velvet cupcake is one of the best I’ve had!

img_9686

Get yourself to New York, if you can.

{Kate}

 

3 thoughts on “soho”

Leave a Reply

