clothing

hidden layers

Things are heating up in California, which makes me feel surprisingly inactive. I might be the only one, but I get tired in the heat…or maybe just too relaxed. All I want to do is stay cuddled up in my bed and close to the air conditioning vent. Alas, I made the trek out of bed to take these…!

1quua7

IMG_8011IMG_8043

I’ve been noticing mesh is gonna be everywhere this summer, especially when it’s layered under clothes.

IMG_8048IMG_8069IMG_8037IMG_8064IMG_8068

Layer mesh under a large, oversized crop top, or tie a top like I did. If you have a long sleeve mesh shirt, try layering it under a t-shirt.

IMG_8046IMG_8071

1quuk5

See ya next week…

{Kate}

8 thoughts on “hidden layers”

Leave a Reply

