clothing

dipped in gold

I’m feeling fresher than ever. I just got my hair done, I just did my eyebrows and my nails, and I went thrifting and restocked my closet. I’m actually put together for once in my life! We’ll see how long that lasts..

IMG_8164IMG_8188

I stayed cool in the heat here in Southern California by sporting a mesh top (my new favorite trend).

IMG_8194IMG_8199

But for this post, my outfit was centered around my new favorite pair of shoes. They’re from free people and are in perfect condition..they’ll definitely be making an appearance in my posts from now on!

IMG_8207IMG_8185

I thought this army green top would pair nicely with the gold-silvery tones on the tips of my shoes.

IMG_8192IMG_8173

See you next week..

{Kate}

5 thoughts on “dipped in gold”

Leave a Reply

